Advertising

Please email advertising@deltamagazine.com to inquire about advertising in Delta Magazine or call (662) 843-2700.

Delta Magazine Account executives:

Pam Parker: (662) 843-2700
pam@coopwood.net

Cristen Hemmins: (662) 236-1700
cristenh@watervalley.net

Ann Nestler: (662) 822-1919
ann@deltamagazine.com

Kristy Kitchings: (662) 588-2869
kristy@coopwood.net

Cadey True: (662) 902-3434
cadey@deltamagazine.com

Wendy Mize
wendy@deltabusinessjournal.com


error: