DIGITAL MARKETING KIT
Download our digital marketing kit and get all the facts on why digital marketing could work for you.
DOWNLOAD DIGITAL KIT
MEDIA KIT
Download our print media marketing kit
DOWNLOAD KIT HERE
Previous
Next

Advertise With Us

Delta Magazine celebrates the uniqueness of the Delta and the lifestyle enjoyed here. With each issue, we explore the music, art, history and food of the Delta , giving credence to the notion that this truly is “the South’s South.”
Delta Magazine is published on a bi-monthly basis. Our subscriptions reach 47 states and even the UK. We distribute to five Southeastern states including: Mississippi, Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana and Alabama. After fifteen years of business, we continue to offer new ways for our advertisers to meet their business goals through print and digital media

What our advertisers say:

ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

Joy Bateman | 901.258.1955 | joy@joysartofdining.com

Cristen Hemmins | 662.801.5357 | cristenhemmins@gmail.com

Kristy Kitchings
 | 662.588.2869 | kristy@coopwood.net

Wendy Mize
 | 662.347.5837 | wendy@deltabusinessjournal.com

Ann Nestler
 | 662.822.1919 | ann@deltamagazine.com

Stacye Trout
 | 662.832.6771 | stacye@deltamagazine.com

Cadey True
 | 662.902.3434 | cadey@deltamagazine.com