CONTACT US

EDITORIAL STAFF:

Scott Coopwood | Publisher | publisher@deltamagazine.com

Cindy Coopwood | Editor | editor@deltamagazine.com

Pam Parker | Managing Editor | pam@coopwood.net

Holly Tharp | Circulation | subscriptions@deltamagazine.com 

Emma Jean Thompson | Accounting Manager | ethompson@coopwood.net

Phil Schank | Digital Editor | phil@rainwaterweb.com

Sandra Goff | Graphic Designer | skgoff@comcast.net

Maggi Mosco | Graphic Designer | maggi@coopwood.net

ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

Joy Bateman | 901.258.1955 | joy@joysartofdining.com

Cristen Hemmins | 662.801.5357 | cristenhemmins@gmail.com

Kristy Kitchings
 | 662.588.2869 | kristy@coopwood.net

Wendy Mize
 | 662.347.5837 | wendy@deltabusinessjournal.com

Ann Nestler
 | 662.822.1919 | ann@deltamagazine.com

Stacye Trout
 | 662.832.6771 | stacye@deltamagazine.com

Cadey True
 | 662.902.3434 | cadey@deltamagazine.com